Skip to main content

2022 Election Results

The 2022 election results are final, and the incumbent Directors on the ballot were re-elected. This is the first election for San Juan Water District that was conducted by geographic division, and the newly-elected Directors each represent the following divisions: Dan Rich – Division 1, Ted Costa - Division 3 and Manuel Zamorano - Division 5. The Directors elected in 2020, Ken Miller and Pam Tobin, will continue as at-large Directors until the 2024 elections, which will complete the transition to division-based elections..


May contain: people, person, man, adult, male, tie, formal wear, accessories, face, head, suit, clothing, american flag, flag, portrait, and photography